Menu
» News » Rules » Users » Teams » Teams stats » Schedule » Calendar » Admins » Q1DM Revival 1 (end)
Tables
» Season
Profile
login:

password:



Register
Powered by
KMleague
Latest news
2011-10-12 Signups now open!
Latest matches
Info
first season
IRC:
Sign ups: YES
Sign up limit: 8 Teams
Transfers: on
Players limit: 20
User's teams: YES (limit: 1)

Signups now open! 2011-10-12 13:20, flag admin
Signups are now open for NQ Revival 2011!
Signup your team now!
Note: You need at least 4 members for you're team to participate!

Note: The map pool is E1-E4, and DM3.
1. Each seasonal match will be best 2 of 3, and no map may be played more than once (to promote map variation). The first map by default will be DM3, the 2nd map by the clan listed 1st from E1-E4, and if a 3rd map is required, each clan must eliminate 1 Episode from the remaining 3 Episodes and the remaining map shall be picked by the clan listed 2nd from that Episode.

2. In the play-offs, the first map by default is DM3, the clan listed 1st picks the 2nd map from E1-E4; the clan listed 2nd picks the 3rd map from one of the remaining episodes; if a 4th map is needed, the clan listed 1st picks the 4th map from the remaining 2 episodes; if a 5th map is needed, clan listed 2nd picks the 5th map from the remaining episode.

Check out the Rules section for more info on the tournament procedures.

Each team member may only play for one team during the tourney.

Also note: the matches will be held each Sunday at 5-7PM Pacific Time, 7-9PM Central Time, and 8-10PM Eastern Time.


blank blank comments | 0
Languages
pl cz us hu br ru fr dk bg es se pt it tr rs de
Seasons
Polls
Online
Guests: 1
Registered: 0
Today's birthday
get your league management script